Because Local News Matters|Sunday, July 21, 2019
You are here: Home » News » Rotary Club Announces Christmas Sleigh Routes

Rotary Club Announces Christmas Sleigh Routes 






Father Christmas will as usual be doing his rounds touring the Romney Marsh, thanks to The Romney Marsh Rotary Club.

 

Wednesday 2nd December: Greatstone

Thursday 3rd December: Lydd on Sea

Saturday 5th December: Villages (Starting in Brookland)

Monday 7th December: Lydd

Tuesday 8th December: St Mary’s Bay

Wednesday 9th December: Greatstone

Thursday 10th December: Lydd

Saturday 12th December: New Romney High Street and Villages

Monday 14th December: Dymchurch

Tuesday 15th December: Littlestone

Wednesday 16th December: Dymchurch

Thursday 17th December: St Mary’s Bay

Saturday 19th December: Sainsbury’s New Romney

Monday 21st December: Littlestone and Churchlands

Tuesday 22nd December: New Romney